Site Update

Even een korte huishoudelijke mededeling: recentelijk heb ik een nieuwe pagina aangemaakt (zie de balk onder het logo) waarin ik een persoonlijke About me – pagina heb aangemaakt. Essentieel om te beschrijven wie ik ben en waarom ik Influence ben begonnen, dus daarom heb ik deze pagina – enigzins laat, I know – alsnog aangemaakt. Mocht je geïnteresseerd zijn, dan nodig ik je graag uit om een kijkje te nemen!

Since I know I also have a lot of international readers I am currently working to update the site, so therefore I launched this About me – page, about who I am and why I blog. The first one is in Dutch, but I am working on an English version, so I’ll definitly keep you guys posted!! In the mean time: thank you very much for visiting my blog. Even if it is your first time visiting or you visit more often: I am happy that you came and checked out my blog! 

Liefs,
Stay tuned,

Geef een reactie

