Behind The Scenes

_35A0039_Roos Aarsbergen

Ik neem je even mee terug naar vorige week. Er stonden een hoop leuke events op de planning! Op één dag had ik zelfs mijn persoonlijke record: drie events op een dag. Zo bezocht ik de perspresentatie van Sensationail (artikel volgt morgen) en bezocht ik de opening van de Denham Store op de Hobbemastraat in Amsterdam. Daarnaast liet de zon zich eindelijk even zien 😉

I take you back to last week. There were quite a lot of great events I attended. I also broke my personal record: at one point I had three events in one day! It started with visiting the press event of Sensationail (blogpost will follow soon) and I also visited the new opening of the Denham Store in de Hobbemastraat in Amsterdam. And although I am typing this and it’s pouring rain outside, there were also some sunny moments!

Bron: long-john.nl


Ik bezocht de winkelopening (dit is de 7e die is geopend) van de Denham store in Amsterdam. Een winkel vol hippe kleding én accessoires voor mannen en vrouwen. Wat me het meest is bijgebleven is de verzameling Nikes en de coole accessoires zoals deze tas.

I attented the 7th store opening of Denham Jeans. It is located in the centre of Amsterdam near het Vondelpark (parc). A store with edgy clothing and accessoires for men and women. What I liked the most are the collection of Nikes and the items like this bag.

DenhamTas

IMG_4086

Het leek even net even lente! Eindelijk zonneschijn, na die dagen waarop de regen met bakken uit de hemel komt. Helaas van korte duur, maar ik genoot er wel even van op mijn balkon!

It almost looked like spring! Finally some sun, after the days of pouring rain continuously. Unfortunately it was fun while it lasted, cause the next day it was pouring rain again. But I did get a chance to enjoy it from the comfort of my balcony. 

See you next time!

 

La Vie Est Belle | Lancôme

 

Geef een reactie

