Natura Artis Magistra

ZooArtis_3

Ik ben gek op dierentuinen bezoeken. Ik vind het erg leuk om dieren te bekijken. Amsterdam heeft ook haar eigen dierentuin Natura Artis Magistra, oftewel Artis. Ik ben al sinds ik klein was niet meer in Artis geweest. Gisteren bezocht ik het park met mijn fotocamera.

Of the outdoor activities, I love to visit the zoo. I like watching animals. Yesterday I went to visit Amsterdam’s very own zoo Natura Artis Magistra, also called Artis. For my it holds nostalgic memories, I haven’t visited this particular zoo since I was a child. I was glad to have taken my camera, I got the chance to take some pictures I’d like to share!
ZooArtis_1

ZooArtis_4

ZooArtis_6

ZooArtis_5

ZooArtis_2

I loved coming here! Let the summer begin…

La Vie Est Belle | Lancôme

Geef een reactie

