Instagram

InstaCollage

Ik heb de afgelopen dagen ongekend genoten van het weer! Het is nu dan eindelijk echt zomer in Nederland, elke dag zon en fijne temperaturen. Het was bijzonder warm en iedereen weet dat dat vrij uitzonderlijk is hier. Het feit dat ik mijn rug heb verbrand was ook voor mij een (onaangename) verrassing. De afgelopen dagen heb ik dan ook doorgebracht op terrasjes met vrienden na werk, uit eten en een goed boek lezen op mijn balkon.

Hierboven wat kiekjes van mijn Instagram RedR00S-account, v.l.n.r..: Lunchen/ cake eten bij de Drie Graefjes – Fijne zonplek: het Museumplein in Amsterdam – Mijn favoriete vanilla latte bij Starbucks – Nieuw boek ”Voor Jou” die ik momenteel aan het lezen ben – voetjes in de zon @ het Spui – Mijn zomerse ontbijt: verse yoghurt met muesli.

Volg jij mijn Instagram account al?

I’ve been a little MIA these days due to the amazing weather. Summer finally came to the Netherlands, leaving us with days filled with sunshine and nice temperatures. Every Dutch person knows this sunny weather is quite an exception, so we are living it up, enjoying every minute we can. Surprisingly I caught a nasty sunburn on my back but other than that these past few days have been great! I’ve spent the last few days catching up with friends outdoors, going to dinner after work and reading my new book on my balcony.

Above you find some pics of my Instagram (RedR00S)- account, from left to the right: Lunch/ eating cake at De Drie Graefjes – Tanning at het Museumplein in Amsterdam – My favourite vanilla latte at Starbucks – My new book ”For You” that I am currently reading – feet up into the sun @ Spui – My summer breakfast: fresh yoghurt with muesli.

Do you follow me on Instagram yet?

H&M Home | Autumn 2012

 

Geef een reactie

