New in: Zara skirt

ZaraVoor mijn verjaardag kreeg ik een cadeaubon voor de Zara. Goed nieuws, want de Zara winkel in Amsterdam is net heropend en compleet verbouwd. Mijn oog viel op dit mooie rokje: elegant, maar toch een beetje edgy door het kant dat eronder uitsteekt. Ik zie het al helemaal voor me met een stoer jasje, kniekousen of een panty met boots of pumps. Eén klein rokje, zo veel combinaties!

For my birthday I received a Zara giftcard. Very convenient, because Zara just reopened her store in Amsterdam, it is much bigger and modern now. I spotted this skirt and immediately fell in love: it is everything I want: elegant yet a little edgy because of the lace underneath. I see so many combinations in my head: wearing it with a cool jacket, wearing it with knee socks or just a pair of tights. One little skirt, so many combinations! Here is my combination of today…Outfit1

Outfit2

Skirt: Zara – Tights: H&M – Necklace: Zara – Pumps: Van Dalen – Cardigan: Esprit

La Vie Est Belle | Lancôme

2 thoughts on “New in: Zara skirt

  1. Hi! Hij valt niet superkort maar het is wel een beetje een minirokje. Bij mij valt hij net iets boven mijn knie. Maar hij is niet te kort, ik kan er nog gewoon zelfs mij fietsen zonder inkijk.

Geef een reactie

